Ready, Steady…

Welcome to Arty_Adventures

A space where I will be documenting the events that occur in my everyday life.

The first chapter of this blog will be my first international trip overseas to Japan. This six-week adventure will definitely be a welcomed experience and I can’t wait to fill these pages full of photos and videos. Not only will I be uploading visual media but every now and then I’ll brush up on my writing skills and test the waters with written entries.

Now I have to anxiously wait 48 hours before I am due to arrive at YYC and begin this process of international flight,  jet lag and living with the consequences of over packing.

So here is the first of many words, visions and dreams!

-KB

3 thoughts on “Ready, Steady…

Leave a Reply

